Empowerment Senior Staff

Mirtha Duran
Center Director
mduran@riseboro.org

Pavel Madray
Director of Strategy and Staff Development
pmadray@riseboro.org

Marcia Hargrove
Homebase Director
mhargove@riseboro.org

Patrick Lovelace
Homebase Assistant Program Director - Brownsville
jlovelace@riseboro.org

Iris Garcia
Homebase Director - Bushwick/Williamsburg
igarcia@riseboro.org

Kathy Montanez
Homebase Assistant Program Director - Bushwick/Williamsburg
kmontanez@riseboro.org

Donna Price
STEHP Assistant Program Director
dprice@riseboro.org

Oliver Llewellyn
SSVF Program Director
ollewellyn@riseboro.org

Meg Rose
Level Up! Program Director
mrose@riseboro.org

John Rivera
Atlas Program Director
johnrivera@riseboro.org

Chris Lashomb
Atlas Assistant Program Director
clashomb@riseboro.org

Jasmine Montalvo
Food Support Connections Program Director
jmontalvo@riseboro.org


 
In the Community
for Good