Empowerment Senior Staff

Mirtha Duran
Vice President, Empowerment
mduran@riseboro.org

Kesha Jagdeo
Director of Empowerment Services
kjagdeo@riseboro.org

Marcia Hargrove
Director, Brownsville Homebase 
mhargove@riseboro.org

Patrick Lovelace
Program Director, Brownsville Homebase
jlovelace@riseboro.org

Iris Garcia
Director, Bushwick Homebase
igarcia@riseboro.org

Kathy Montanez
Assistant Program Director, Bushwick Homebase 
kmontanez@riseboro.org

Donna Price
Assistant Program Director, STEHP
dprice@riseboro.org

Michelle Mohammed
Program Director, SSVF
mmohammed@riseboro.org

Meg Rose
Program Director, Level UP! Workforce Development
mrose@riseboro.org

Regina Myers
Assistant Director, Level Up! Workforce Development
rmyers@riseboro.org

John Rivera
Program Director, Atlas 
johnrivera@riseboro.org

Chris Lashomb
Assistant Program Director, Atlas 
clashomb@riseboro.org

Amy Nunez
Benefits and Outreach Supervisor
anunez@riseboro.org

Kinshasa Hillery
Director, LEAP
khillery@riseboro.org

Eric Torres
Assistant Director, LEAP
erictorres@riseboro.org


 
In the Community
for Good