Executive Staff

James D. Cameron, Chief Executive Officer
jcameron@riseboro.org

Scott Short, Chief Operating Officer
sshort@riseboro.org

Michael Klidas, Chief Financial Officer
mklidas@riseboro.org

Barbara Reilly, Corporate Compliance Officer
breilly@riseboro.org

Sandra Christian, VP Seniors
schristian@riseboro.org

Mirtha Duran, VP Empowerment
mduran@riseboro.org

Antoinette Kozlowski, VP Human Resources
akozlowski@riseboro.org

Emily Kurtz, VP Real Estate
ekurtz@riseboro.org

Maria Viera, VP Community Affairs
mviera@riseboro.org

Elena Zullo, VP Education
ezullo@riseboro.org

Angela Battaglia, Senior Advisor
abattaglia@riseboro.org

 
In the Community
for Good