Executive Staff

Scott Short

Scott Short
Chief Executive Officer
sshort@riseboro.org

 
Michael Klidas

Michael Klidas
Chief Financial Officer
mklidas@riseboro.org

 
Barbara Reilly

Barbara Reilly
Corporate Compliance Officer
breilly@riseboro.org

 
Sandra Christian

Sandra Christian
VP Seniors
schristian@riseboro.org

 
Mirtha Duran

Mirtha Duran
VP Empowerment
mduran@riseboro.org

 
Emily Kurtz

Emily Kurtz
VP Housing
ekurtz@riseboro.org

 
Glenmore Matthews

Glenmore Matthews
VP Homecare
gmatthews@riseboro.org

 
Novelette Scott

Novelette Scott
VP Finance
nscott@riseboro.org

 
Maria Viera

Maria Viera
VP Community Affairs
mviera@riseboro.org

 
Elena Zullo

Elena Zullo
VP Education
ezullo@riseboro.org

 
Paval Madray

Pavel Madray
Director of Strategic Initiatives
pmadray@riseboro.org

 
In the Community
for Good